pirate hat · pirate party supplies · portland photographer · talk like a pirate day

Arrgghhh

Ahoy, I hope everyone out there knows that it is National Talk like a Pirate Day, one of my favorite days of the year.  So, if you aren’t talking like a pirate by now, get started, the day is almost over.  Just be sure to roll your rrrrrr’s as much as possible.  It’s really not that hard.

I love this day, and I’m going all out.  I’m wearing my favorite pirate hat, and our office is decked out with cool stuff.  It’s just so much fun to go to Arrrrrrrby’s for lunch and ask people what their favorite condiment is…..Barrrrrr-b-que sauce.  I had a friend who was going out west to scope out a Portland photographer, and I told him to go down to the coast and go nuts.  I really hope he did.  Avast ye maties!

Leave a Reply

