car · Decor · Disney · Uncategorized · wallpaper

my nephew

I don’t know why life seems so backwards-kids have no responsibilities and they don’t even know how great it is!  Then, when you are an adult, you realize how good you had it as a kid, and it’s too late!  My nephew gets so excited about the littlest things, and all he has to do is look cute, and some sucker like me will come along and buy it for him!  Such is the case as this wallpaper border for his playroom.  I’m going to spoil that kid I know.  I can’t help it!

Leave a Reply

