STOOPID weekend

I had such a stupid weekend.  I locked my gosh darn keys in my gosh darn car, and I ended up waiting for AAA to come and save me from my stupidity for 3 hours sitting on the side of the road.  The most embarrassing part was that a guy finally stopped on his motorcyle and got it open for me using a pen, a wrench and a piece of wire.  It’s hard to feel like a real man when an old guy has to come save you.  Sigh.  At least he helped me!  i gave him ten bucks for his time.  It’s all I had!  Stupid AAA.

Explore posts in the same categories: car, keys, triple AAA, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

