Weekend!

The weekend is almost here, and I can hardly wait!  I had a day off today, and it just wet my taste for more time to myself 🙂  I drove an hour away to have lunch with a friend that I haven’t seen in a few months, and I got to see her new home and new puppy.  It was so great to see her succeeding and loving life.  And soon, it will be the weekend…time for a party at my place, a concert, a wedding, and art in the park…yeah!

Explore posts in the same categories: lunch, Uncategorized, weekend, work

Leave a Reply

