computers · moving · Uncategorized · work · work stuff

Life in general

So, sorry I’ve been so quiet lately.  I got a new job that requires me to be on the computer a lot and to be honest with you, being on the internet and writing entries just don’t seem as interesting when you are on the computer all day long!  I moved to a new state, got an amazing new apartment, and I am enjoying life thoroughly!  The only downside is that about 15 minutes ago I just realized I missed a meeting at work that could have the possibility of getting me in big trouble.  I just didn’t even know this meeting existed!  Dang it.  I’ll write more later and let you know how it went!

Leave a Reply

