I’m Back.

Hello all you wordpress people. I am back from a short hiatus and just wanted to say I’m back!!! Ok, now that’s done. I figured I would share some of my personal interest and hobbies. I love sports, music, movies and memorabilia. I am collector at heart so I am always looking for the next big collectible or niche item. I am originally from Columbus, OH and am currently living in Cincinnati, OH, home of the Reds and the Bengals (Who Dey?) Although Cinci is considered a medium-sized city, I believe it really packs a punch. I guess you get some big city diversity in a small mid-west minded package. My fav haunts other than the stadiums would The Southgate house right outside downtown Cinci, Shake-It Records and Bughouse Video both located in the Northside district and of course the Esquire Theatre in Clifton right around the University of Cincinnati.

Until next time…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

