Take back the Baltimore Orioles Jersey my merchandise collection is worthless

The Baltimore Orioles did squeak by last night but I must admit I'm getting ready to hang up my Baltimore Orioles Jersey for the season. MIGUEL TEJADA had a decent night but we're still barely hanging on to our spot in second to last place. I'll give the Orioles one more week to begin to rebound before I put my Baltimore Orioles merchandise away for the season. Yah I'm a bit of a fair weather fan for this team. At least there are some decent movies this summer.

Explore posts in the same categories: Baltimore, Baltimore Orioles

One Comment on “Take back the Baltimore Orioles Jersey my merchandise collection is worthless”

  1. Maximus Says:

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic


Leave a Reply

