Curious about curious george merchandise

Hey world – welcome to my new blog and my first blog post. I'm a bit obsesively interested in popular culture and my wife and I have decided to do up our new babies room in all curious george merchandise. Why curious george you ask. Well george has a great classic and movie look as you can see on this page and so there are endless products and items for curious george to choose from. Loved the CG movie and can't wait to tivo the upcoming curious george tv show for the tikes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Decor, Movie Marketing Madness, Parenting/Children

One Comment on “Curious about curious george merchandise”


  1. Ah, Curious George.

    Curious George is such an odd phenomenon. I loved him when I was little and loved him all over again with my kids when they were little.

    But how is it that the man in the yellow hat is an appealing figure? He’s a planet-raping slavedealer, as far as I can tell. Yet George forgives him and so do we.


Leave a Reply

